Have Flip Flops….Will Travel

Well, it’s nearly here…my Greek Island Hopping Trip..2017. Meticulous planning, booking, and hoping it all goes well. But, hey, this is Greece I’m talking about…expect the unexpected and go with the flow and…..ENJOY!

Yep, it’s all part and parcel of this exhilarating country. Every move is a delight to the senses. From the first rays of the morning sun to the dying embers caught in a breathtaking sunset. You know you are in Greece. Greece envelops you in her seductive arms and carries you into another realm. You become transformed by her magic.

I am ready for this magic…it’s been beckoning me back for two years. In a few days I shall take to the skies in my ‘magic’ carpet….thanks to BA. First stop…Mykonos. Hang on….

One thought on “Have Flip Flops….Will Travel”

Leave a comment